Information

【2022 Kodokan Summer Courses】
 Course I: From July 18 (Mon) to July 23 (Sat) for 6 days
 Course II: From July 25 (Mon) to July 29 (Fri) for 5 days
 For more detail, please Click here

【Shochu Geiko】 Mid-Summer Training
 Period: 10 days from July 14 (Thu) to 23 (Sat), 2022
 For more detail, please Click here

【Practice resumed】
 Since no other infected persons were found,
 we will resume practice in the stage of “3” from May 30 (Mon). 

【Monthly Kata class】
- June 25(Sat) July 9 (Sat) August 27(Sat) September 24 (Sat) 15:30-17:00